My Second Necklace

 Eleanor sent me a gorgeous clasp that really was a challenge for me. That little birdie lifts right out of his nest. I decided I wanted that in the front for everyone to see so designed my necklace backwards. I love how it turned out although I may have to redo it as it doesn’t hang quite right. I’m thinking it is too long but by the time I figured that out it was too late to redo.
You can go to my partners blog to see what she has done with the soup that I sent her.
http://cornerstoregoddessjewelry.blogspot.com
The rest of the blop hop is here:
http://lorianderson-beadsoupblogparty.blogspot.com/2013/03/7th-bead-soup-blog-party-first-reveal.htm
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jasvanti
    Mar 30, 2013 @ 15:48:23

    Nice work

    Reply

  2. Liz E
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 00:02:28

    Both necklaces are very sweet. I love the rich blues, but I also like that cute birdie. Great use of the Soup!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

