Pretty in pink challange

534816_10201111014243989_687781501_n

I really love how this turned out with the pop of green

I made this from a FB challenge using a picture for inspiration. This was a good challenge for me since I tend to stick to one color family.  I love how it turned out and think I will wear it often.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Eleanor Burian-Mohr
    Apr 20, 2013 @ 15:43:02

    Nice job. I can see how that was way outside your comfort zone and I think you rose to the challenge magnificently!

    Reply

  2. craftyd
    Apr 20, 2013 @ 16:30:56

    Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

