Andrew Thorntons Brave Angel Reveal

When Andrew posted this challenge I couldn’t resist because I have a two year anniversary coming up in January.  I loved the component so I made a necklace with matching earrings. Then since earrings were so fun I just continued making them although I still have beads left.

Thanks Andrew for another wonderful challenge. Make sure you check to see what the others have made.image image

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alison Herrington
    Nov 01, 2015 @ 18:59:16

    I love it when someone gets on an ‘Earring Roll’! Fabulous Job!

    Reply

  2. craftyd
    Nov 01, 2015 @ 21:20:09

    Thanks Alison.

    Reply

  3. Christina Hickman
    Nov 03, 2015 @ 19:52:07

    So many pretty earrings! And the necklace is super cute, I really like what you did with the ribbon!

    Reply

  4. Conniecrafter
    Nov 08, 2015 @ 09:24:48

    Wow these are all so pretty, you do lovely work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

