My latest copper pendants

Copper pendantsThis is what I have been working on this week. The NATPA one is an order for a gal in our tractor pulling group. I tried something new to me and made a Grandmas necklace with the grandkids names as the dangles. Not sure yet if I should take orders on something similar at the craft show or not.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yvonne
    Mar 13, 2016 @ 23:48:03

    Wow, Dolores. These turned out really neat. I’ll bet the Grandma pendant will be a huge hit–what a great idea! I love copper, so I really think these are cool!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

