Glueing Embossing Powder

Fun card to make. I mixed my gold embossing powders and glitter together and used a sticker sheet on the top to hold the embossing powder. imageimage

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Conniecrafter
    Jul 14, 2016 @ 08:24:44

    Just love it, looks great against the kraft paper and cool way to do the sentiment too

    Reply

  2. madcapangel
    Jul 14, 2016 @ 11:13:26

    Beautiful, lots of work but I love every detail!

    Reply

  3. craftyd
    Jul 14, 2016 @ 11:23:07

    Thanks Connie

    Reply

  4. Janet D.
    Jul 14, 2016 @ 13:03:36

    Beautiful, great card!

    Reply

  5. Wiebke Kommerell
    Jul 14, 2016 @ 21:50:45

    Beautiful scene!
    I also want to try this OCC-HW technique soon, but havn’t found a fitting die yet.
    Greetings from Wiebke (KomMa-designed)

    Reply

    • craftyd
      Jul 14, 2016 @ 23:13:01

      I didn’t really have a die to do like Jennifer showed us but I used the sticky backing on the front of my birds and deer to hold my embossing powder on.

      Reply

  6. Carol H.
    Jul 15, 2016 @ 20:07:32

    Your card is very pretty!

    Reply

  7. Kitty Smith
    Jul 16, 2016 @ 12:32:23

    Beautiful! I have tried this technique yet, but you’ve done a wonderful job with it! I just love those bright red birds!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

